Book by phone: +1 (503) 368-7969
Street view of Cherry Circle

CHERRY CIRCLE ~ MCA# 1051

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

818 Cherry Circle Manzanita, OR 97130 United States

This cozy home sits atop the hill in Manzanita and overlooks the beauty of the pacific ocean. Perfect for a family vacation or a romantic getaway.

As you walk up the entrance into the living space you will enjoy the bright cheery feel of the sitting room, dining room and kitchen. The fully equipped kitchen features stainless steel appliances including a gas top stove. The master bedroom has a queen bed with a relaxing Sauna in the master bathroom.

Continue upstairs to the loft living room with the spectacular views, Flat screen cable TV, DVD, Ipod dock, games and more. Walk out onto the wrap around deck and enjoy the beautiful ocean views. The second bedroom with a Queen and the third bedroom with 2 twins are also on the loft level with a shared bath with a tub/shower combination.

This treasure in the trees will become your secret hideaway. All you need to enjoy your time at the beach including surfboards, bikes, beach chairs, and charcoal BBQ. Perfect for not only those sunny summer days but for storm watching as well. Book today and fall in love with Cherry Circle. (SEASONAL INTERNET)


WEEKEND AND HOLIDAY PREMIUMS APPLY
Discounts and coupons not valid during July, August or Holiday stays
MCA 1051

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 3 story
Unit Code CHERC
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 2000 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Outdoor BBQ Grill - Propane (Seasonal), Deck, Balcony
Living Area WiFi, Dog Free, Sauna, No Central Air or A/C, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer, iPOD Dock, Cable or Satellite TV, DVD or Blu-Ray Player
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Coffee/Tea Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Oven, Stove, Utensils, Toaster Oven
Geographic Exceptional Views, Near Hiking/Biking Trails, On A Quiet Street
Business & Convenience Coffee Shop, Library, Movie Rentals, Grocery Stores, Banks and ATMs, Post Office, Golf Course, Dress and Gift Shops, Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Indoor Public Pool Nearby
Culture & Entertainment Beach Fun Cycle - Rentals, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Bicycle - Rentals, Bicycle Paths, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Crabbing, Farmer's Market (Seasonal), Fishing, Fishing - Charter, Fishing - Deep Sea, Fishing - Fly, Fishing - Sound/Bay, Fishing - Surf, Golf Course, Hiking Trails, Hoffman Center for the Arts, Horse Back Riding, Kite - Flying, Kite - Surfing, Kayaking, Kayaking - Bay, Kayaking - Ocean, Kayaking - River, Nehalem Bay Winery, North Coast Recreational Center, Playground, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Swimming Pool - Public, Tennis Courts, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5652 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 7 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • A good place to stay

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Barbara, CA recommends this vacation rental

    818 Cherry Circle is a very nice place. No complaints. Great views.

    • Manager Responded on 9/17/2017

      We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Cherry Circle and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Cherry Circle

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Philadelphia, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Very quiet neighborhood partly overlooking the beach roughly at the half-way point. This is NOT for renters who wish to walk everywhere unless you are comfortable with hills & distance. You can hike to the beach down a heavily-sand-duned path nearby that is ok going down for those steady on their feet but murder going up unless you want a good workout- there's a longer more walkable path at the end of the dead-end street, found out about it from neighbors - Sunset should tell renters about it. this house feels like it was built & furnished by IKEA - sparse simple furniture. Bedrooms lacked bedside lamps. Kitchen is NOT well-equipped for cooks. Beds are comfortable & rooms are clean, good washer/dryer, appliances. No hot tub but there is a sauna, which may not work (we didn't try). Floor space is limited (the pix are accurate). House is light and airy. Views are best from upstairs loft but there is a big house just in front that partially blocks clear sight lines to beach. I recommend the property with the above caveats.

    • Manager Responded on 8/13/2017

      Good news, the sauna does work! You will have to try it on your next visit:)

  •  
  • Nice and Private Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We were an all female group of classmates who enjoyed this home. The only problem we had was that the hot water had not been turned on so we all had very cold showers the first morning!

    • Manager Responded on 6/11/2017

      We are so very sorry for the oversight on the water heater. We are glad you enjoyed the home and hope you will come see us again.

  •  
  • We love this house

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather S from Burien, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 2nd time staying at this house. We had 5 adults and 1 child and there was enough room for everyone. It was spring so it rained off and on but that view is still fantastic and it's so quiet and relaxing in the trees. It was so nice to be able to cook some meals if we wanted to, especially with a child. Once again, we had everything we needed except food and extra paper towels/napkins, and SSVR was great in answering all of my questions about the house.

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2017

      We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope we can help you plan your next vacation here at the beach.

  •  
  • Perfect!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Helmi L from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy that this lovely home has become available to rent. It has beautiful views of the ocean and sky and is very private. The home was clean and inviting. The staff at Sunset Vacation rentals were immensely helpful as well. It's wonderful that they are very knowledgeable about their homes, are always available to speak with, and price their homes reasonably.

    • Manager Responded on 3/20/2017

      We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope we can help you plan your next vacation here at the beach.

  •  
  • House in the trees with great views

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather S from Burien, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This house was quiet and secluded with trees all around and wonderful views. We could hear the waves. Layout is loft style house. It had everything we needed for our trip. Spectacular views from the top level living room and deck and even views from the kitchen level. We only had to purchase food. SSVR was great also! One note: we arrived at night and house was a little hard to find and driveway was steep and not well lit.

    • Manager Responded on 11/19/2016

      We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we will pass on your comments regarding the driveway lighting. We hope we can help you plan your next vacation here at the beach.

  •  
  • Nice spot up on the hill

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great spot to enjoy the coast from. Nice, simple, and clean. Guests would need to drive to the beach if you have issues with walking up or down hills.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2016

      We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope we can help you plan your next vacation here at the beach.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.723982,-123.940761

Sunset Vacation Rentals PO Box 505186 Laneda Av Manzanita, OR 97130 +1 (503) 368-7969 info@ssvr.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon