Book by phone: +1 (503) 368-7969
Front view of Spyglass Inn from the road.

SPYGLASS INN ~ MCA 629

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

8965 Spyglass Lane Manzanita, OR 97130 United States

MANZANITA - Spyglass Inn is a well appointed home on a quiet dead end road at the south end of Manzanita. Exquisitely decorated including leather furnishings and a flat screen TV in the living room. Enjoy the dual sided stone fireplace from the living room and dining room. The large kitchen and dining table is great for entertaining your family and friends. The home features three beautifully decorated bedrooms, each with a Queen bed and two full bathrooms. Escape to the large wrap around deck on the upper level and enjoy the beautiful sunsets or the sunrise from the front deck. With easy access to the beach or state park, this home is perfect for those quiet getaways.


WEEKEND AND HOLIDAY PREMIUMS APPLY
Discounts and coupons not valid during July, August or Holiday stays
~MCA 629

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 1995
Unit Code SPYG
Beds 3 queen beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1488 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Fireplace, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, WiFi
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, BBQ Grill Seasonal Only
Geographic Near Beach, Near Hiking/Biking Trails, Near State Park, Close to Golf Course
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5599 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 48 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • quick trip to manzanita!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely home with great access to the beach. Everything provided for a relaxing stay. Quiet and peaceful. Great time!

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2017

      We are so happy you enjoyed the lovely Spyglass Inn. It is a great place for a relaxing stay here at the beach. Sunset Vacation Rentals would love to help you with your next stay at the beach.

  •  
  • Close to the beach

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Prineville, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Nice house to stay in. Close to the beach, and a great path to walk on in the neighborhood

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2017

      We are so happy you enjoyed the beautiful, quiet, and serene location of the Spyglass Inn. Sunset Vacation Rentals would love to help you with your next vacation here at the beach.

  •  
  • Best house ever! Sunset vacation rentals super to work with

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oregon City, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Extremely well appointed home from lawn chairs to kleenex in every room. Strongly recommend best house we have ever rented.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2017

      Thank-you for recommending Spyglass Inn. This comfortable home affords you the convenience of being close to the beach on a quiet side street. We look forward to seeing you again and assisting you to book your next vacation in Manzanita.

  •  
  • Mini vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brewster, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The house is very nice, well furnished and in a nice quiet neighborhood. Short walk to the beach which we enjoyed . Sunset Vacation Rentals has a lot of information for you to read. They give you a starter pack of hand soap, laundry soap and dishwashing detergent for sink and dishwasher as well as toilet paper. If you use them up you will be required to replace them. When we have stayed at other vacation houses the refrigerator and cupboards are full of seasonings, condiments etc. This one wasn't. If you stay here be prepared to stock everything you need to cook and take it with you when you leave.

    • Manager Responded on 6/29/2017

      We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at the Spyglass Inn. Sunset Vacation Rentals does not require the starter pack to be replaced before your departure. Those items are supplied for each stay and if you run out during your stay we ask that you purchase additional items you might need for the remainder of your stay. We hope we can help you plan your next vacation here at the beach.

  •  
  • Weekend getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robin W from Canby, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Had everything we needed. Clean and comfortable. Appreciated nice set of pots and pans for meal prep and beds were amazingly comfortable. I'd stay here again. If I had any negative input, neighbors are very close and if all houses were occupied, I'd feel reluctant to use deck or keep blinds open for lack of privacy.

    • Manager Responded on 6/29/2017

      We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at the SPYGLASS INN and with us at Sunset Vacation Rentals. We would be happy to help you find a more secluded spot on your next trip to the beach.

  •  
  • Great rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Albuquerque, NM recommends this vacation rental

    We had terrible weather during our entire stay in Manzanita (a tornado blew through town) BUT were glad we were staying in this home. It was a relaxing and comfortable place to ride out the storm. Great kitchen, strong wifi, nice furnishings, immaculate. Rental agency quickly called back when we called with a question (their office was closed because of the storm and we reached their answering service). House is very close to the beach. We hope to return (when the weather is better!)

    • Manager Responded on 10/22/2016

      We are so happy that you were safe and uninjured during our freak weather experience. We hope we can help you plan your next vacation here at the beach.

  •  
  • Great Stay - Great House-

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David C from Vancouver, WA recommends this vacation rental

    I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Spyglass Inn via a booking by Sunset Rentals. Start to finish the experience was great and I would highly recommend to others.

    The interaction and information from Sunset staff was great and very easy to complete. They went above and beyond to assist us with one special request and we really appreciated their commitment.

    The Spyglass Inn was very nice and and in great condition. Bright and clean with many amenities available. The house has proximity to the beach as well as the state park for hiking, fishing, crabbing etc. Special thanks to the owners!! :-)

    Great place to stay and I am looking forward to another visit.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2016

      We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope we can help you plan your next vacation here at the beach.

  •  
  • Comfortable perch in the trees by the sea

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from PORTLAND, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    Comfortable and well appointed home with lots of extras made this retreat a relaxing spot for a family get-a-way. Terrific kitchen to cook meals, great BBQ and patio to enjoy the sun and sound of the surf. We loved the patio at treeside height (and that it was sunny enough to sit outside). Quick walk to a quiet beach and a nice distance from the business district. Thank you for sharing your home.

  •  
  • good

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken S from St. Helens, OR recommends this vacation rental

    good as always

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2016

      We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope we can help you plan your next vacation here at the beach.

  •  
  • Nice House

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken M from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We rented Spyglass Inn for 4 nights over New Years. The house was clean, well located for our needs and the layout was very functional. I recommend this unit.

  •  
  • Manzanita Get Away

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    sheila s from Bainbridge Island, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We love Manzanita!
    Spyglass had everything we needed. It was nice and clean (big deal for me and I looked!) had a well stocked kitchen. Although I didn't use them I appreciated the fact that the kitchen had a few items for travelers like coffee, filters, tea and other items.
    It was a short distance to the beach and short 1 mile walk to town.
    I was happy to see the washer/dryer and didn't mind washing the sheets and towels before we left. P.S. The dryer makes some big squealing noises when you turn it on.
    Thanks! We'd love to return to Spyglass!

    • Manager Responded on 11/27/2015

      We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope we can help you plan your next vacation here at the beach.

  •  
  • A really nice vacation!

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin O from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We found the house to be well stocked and appointed. We enjoyed the location (1 block to the beach!)and the quiet location. The gas grill and deck were welcome additions as well. We would certainly come back to this house- thanks for a great stay!

    • Manager Responded on 10/11/2015

      Thank you for your review of Spyglass Inn. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Hang Out in Oregon Coast

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lynnwood, WA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    My first impression to the Spyglass Inn was good until I use the barbeque grill that doesn't get hot enough to grill my steak. In other words my boyfriend reported it to the property manager hoping to send someone to fix it but nobody showed up. I was very dissapointed I paid $840.00 for three nights can't even get the grill works!
    The bedrooms are OK but need a blackout drapes so bad! especially if you're on vacation and wants to sleep in you can't if the light is on your face. The beddings are too wimpy and old and the bath towels they almost look like rags. The clear plastic handle in the master bathroom tub comes out when use as well as the toilet paper handle is also broken can't hold toilet paper. This are just few of the issues which I think property management should fix before putting this house for rental.

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2015

      We sent maintenance right out when you reported the BBQ wasn't working. You weren't there, but maintenance was able to get it working just fine!

  •  
  • Wonderful stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly A recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed here with 2 other couples and had a great time. The house was very clean, and in a quiet neighborhood. We enjoyed relaxing on the porch, walking to the beach, and walking into town (only ~1mi walk). We would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Nice beach weekend....

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David M from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place, newly renovated, all good.

  •  
  • Nice Spot

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Really enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was really well equipped. Upstairs bed was super comfy. Downstairs beds could use new mattresses though. So close to the beach which was really nice. Super clean.

  •  
  • Spyglass

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Underwood, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented this house 3 times and love it. The location is great and it is always clean. Our only issue would be that the deck furniture was not out and it has been in the past.

  •  
  • T - Day Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from McMinnville, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the house for a few days over the Thanksgiving weekend. It worked very well for our family.

  •  
  • Very Close to the Beach but a Little Far from Town

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we enjoyed our stay at Spyglass house. The house is located just a few houses down from the beach access point so an easy walk... the house is located 1 mile from downtown Manzanita so walking into town is a bit of a jaunt. We opted to drive. The house itself is comfortable and well equipped. Noise was a bit of an issue as the master bedroom is located off of the kitchen and living room so could be loud if any activity going on in those rooms while people tried to sleep. The rooms downstairs are well separated from the house above. No ocean view from the deck but you can hear the waves.

  •  
  • Spyglass Serenity Stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lorena E from Bellevue, WASHINGTON recommends this vacation rental

    We had such a relaxing few days at the Spyglass Inn (too few!). The house is close to the ocean and a perfect distance from town (one mile exactly). It was very quiet but had all the amenities we needed to be comfortable and relaxed.

  •  
  • 4th of July Retreat

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leesa K from Renton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed ourselves and loved the close proximity to the beach. Evening walks on the beach every night was a nice way to end our evenings. The house was clean and cozy!

  •  
  • A pleasant few days at the coast

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Oswego, Or recommends this vacation rental

    Family visiting from the East. Staying at the coast for a few days of the visit worked out just fine. House was excellent. Close to beach - a bit of a hike from downtown. But that made it more peaceful. We were very pleased with the rental

  •  
  • Favorite Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Underwood, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great, except the house didn;t seem set up for the summer. The nice lounge chairs were not on the deck like the previous 2 times and the BBQ was also not on the deck and we have used it in the past. It just felt like it had not been entirely set up for the summer. Otherwise we do love this house and have stayed here 3 other times. It is always very clean and lovely!

  •  
  • Great Location!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Happy Valley, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent location. A few houses from the beach, close to the boat launch for fishing & crabbing and close to town. Very comfortable living space, open concept. Bright space with lots of windows and natural light. Kitchen had everything we needed. Great wrap around deck with comfortable chairs, chimnea and BBQ. We will definitely rent this house again.

  •  
  • Safe Location

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Denis H from Bellingham, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed being a little away from the main street of Manzanita as the traffic was extremely light. Our daughter is 5 and likes to bike. The rental was in great shape and very clean.

  •  
  • Great Location, Great House.

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris P from High River, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, just steps to the beach and a short drive or walk to the downtown Manzanita. The house is modern, bright, spacious and very well equipped. The deck allows you to catch sunshine any time of the day. Lots to do in the area. The highlights were paddle boarding and crabbing on Nehalem Bay. Highly recommended. If we are ever back to the Oregon Coast we will definitely look for the Spyglass Inn.

  •  
  • Nice!

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The home had all amenities for modern life but also felt so much like a get-away from the whirlwind of daily routine. Great location. It was quiet, comfortable, and relaxing.

  •  
  • house

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken S from St. Helens, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Larry and Jane have stated at this house for 4 or 5 years and they love it

  •  
  • Start of retirement vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah S from Portervillie, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the house. It was a perfect location. Close to,the beach for me and close to the boat launch for my husband. We loved the open floor plan upstairs .we had plenty of room for us and our visiting family. The big kitchen was just what I want to cook in .

  •  
  • month in manzanita

    Stayed 30 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sandy, utah recommends this vacation rental

    The house is in a great location but had a few problems. The stairs are tiled and caused a few falls. We finally blocked off the staircase and used the outside deck stairs only. The kitchen cupboard fell apart the first time it was opened. (it landed on my head) The water pressure is horrible and the bath tub drains VERY slow. Otherwise, the property was great.

  •  
  • spyglass vacation rental

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jan w from DAMASCUS, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    very fun house , with a great bed in the master bedroom, very comfortable. Main-floor bathroom tub/shower drains very slow and the water pressure was not good in the shower. Kitchen is very nice. we enjoyed our stay very much

  •  
  • very accomodating

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wende H from Mead, WA recommends this vacation rental

    good location, well supplied kitchen. good open floor plan.

  •  
  • fun

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken S from St. Helens, OR recommends this vacation rental

    fun

  •  
  • excellent home at the coast

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stan H from Woodland, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The only negative is that when the two bath showers are used at the same time the pressure drops to a trickle.

  •  
  • spyglass

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard T from Wilsonville, OREGON recommends this vacation rental

    nice place overall, excellent location close to the state park. great deck and the big screen was great for football

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    My star rating says most of it. A very sweet place we'll probably rent again. Loved that there's a grill. The only thing about the house is that in places where tile meets the carpet, there's no threshold, so we all ended up repeatedly stubbing our toes. Had to move bathroom rugs to those areas so we'd be protected.

  •  
  • Spyglass Inn

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Moses Lake, WA recommends this vacation rental

    this house worked out well for us. It's close to the beach, though we would like to be a little closer to town.

  •  
  • Review by carla j

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    carla j from Bothell, WA recommends this vacation rental

    love the quiet location!

  •  
  • Review by Ken S

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken S from St. Helens, OR recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Awesome Stay at Manzanita

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy F from Spokane, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Spyglass Inn is an awesome home away from home. It is bright and cheery and feels welcoming as soon as you open the door. It is very clean and packed with amenities such as spices, all kinds of pans etc. There are lots of games, books, dvd's, & cd's. I can't imagine that you would want or need anything else. We had Thanksgiving there and will try to book for next year as well. The location is great, only a few steps to the beach and a short ride to downtown Manzanita.

  •  
  • 20 year anniversary weekend 2010

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great home and great location, perfect for a weekend get away

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richland, WA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Andrew C

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrew C from Everett, WA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Exceptionally well furnished and in immaculate condition

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Garbage disposal was somewhat of a problem. It would help if the kitchen liner bags were larger and with ties. With only one pickup weekly the outside garbage can was inadequate, suggest adding another or replacing with larger size. Would help if there were some place other than the garbage can for things that could be recycled, such as bottles and cans.

  •  
  • Spyglass Inn

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrick W from Redmond, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful house, nice location, quiet and conveniently located to a nice beach.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kirsten K from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great way to be close to the beach - it's a one minute walk, and also close to state park which provides another great place to take a walk. House has all the right amenities and makes for a great getaway. There is some minor deferred maintenance (ie some blinds seemed frail), but nothing to deter anyone from staying here. it was lovely.

  •  
  • Nice location, great for smaller groups

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kirsten K from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We brought our 8-month old baby for his first trip to the beach and were pleased with what a short walk to the beach it was. The house was comfy and had a nice layout and we wished our friends could have joined us - a great house for relaxing, drinking wine, sitting around the fireplace (outside and in). The main bedroom is upstairs with the kitchen/living room, and the two others are downstairs and share a 3/4 bath. clean and organized but nothing fancy. Only feedback is that it was surprising to see some of the outlet plate covers (entryway, kitchen) nearly falling off as everything else in the place was quite organized and nicely done. We'd stay here again, for sure.

    • Manager Responded on 1/3/2010

      We are glad you had a wonderful stay. The homeowners have fixed the outlets that were not working so everything is now in working order as of 1/3/10

  •  
  • Well worth it!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olympia, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in fantastic hotels in Cannon Beach and have a big time favorite. However for the price to rent a well kept home in Manzanita it is a much better and bigger experience.

    We would use the Spyglass and Sunset Vacation Rentals again. Thank you

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.70542,-123.9374

Sunset Vacation Rentals PO Box 505186 Laneda Av Manzanita, OR 97130 +1 (503) 368-7969 info@ssvr.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon