Row Wrapper 2

ARIA 2 ~ MCA 1376

4.5769
(26 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

MANZANITA - Aria is a beautiful modern DUPLEX(right side is Aria 2) beach house that has stunning views of both the ocean and Neahkahnie Mountain from both levels of the home. This unique home is furnished with mid-century modern furniture, all original artwork and has beautiful stone and concrete floors throughout. The stone details continue throughout the bathrooms.

The second you walk into the main house, you see the magnificent ocean view from the kitchen, dining area and living room. The kitchen has stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. There are French doors that lead out to the patio and onto the beach access path. The living room is complete with comfortable seating and a gas fireplace for those chilly evenings. Also located on this level is a bedroom with two twin beds and full bathroom with a sit down shower stall.

The master bedroom has a King bed and a view that you have to see to believe plus a fireplace to keep you warm. The bathroom has a Jacuzzi tub, and double sinks. The second bedroom upstairs has a Queen bed and a bathroom with a steam shower.

This home also has a detached bedroom that is located across from the main house via your deck which has a gas BBQ grill. This is a a perfect spot for someone who may want a little extra privacy. It is complete with a living room with fireplace, queen bed and bathroom with a steam shower.

Aria 2 has everything you could ever need for a relaxing vacation. Once you stay here, you will never want to leave. (1 SMALL dog allowed, under 30lbs) *Garage not accessible to renters

Aria 2 is a duplex that is cared for by Sunset Vacation Rentals in Manzanita—on-site help for renters as needed 800.883.7784.

This home has a parking limit of 3

WEEKEND PREMIUM (additional $100 for arrivals/departures Friday - Sunday in July and August) AND HOLIDAY PREMIUMS (additional premiums apply)

NIGHT MINIMUMS REQUIRED
Discounts and coupons not valid during July, August or Holiday stays MCA 1376

Bedroom 1 - King bed

Bedroom 2 - Queen bed

Bedroom 3 -2 Twin beds

Cabana - Queen bed

DOG LIMIT - 1 (SMALL, UNDER 30LBS) PER RESERVATION

Features

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • BBQ Grill - Propane (Seasonal)
  • Patio
  • WiFi
  • Jetted/Jacuzzi Tub
  • Fireplace - Gas/Electric
  • No Central Air or A/C
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Cookware
  • Utensils

Location

  • Manzanita
  • Sunset Vacation Rentals

Views

  • Library
  • Playground
  • Fitness Center
  • Ocean View
  • Surfing
  • Coffee Shop
  • Movie Rentals
  • Grocery Stores
  • Banks and ATMs
  • Post Office
  • Golf Course
  • Dress and Gift Shops
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Indoor Public Pool Nearby
  • Beach Walking
  • Bicycle Paths
  • Farmer's Market (Seasonal)
  • Hiking Trails
  • Hoffman Center for the Arts
  • Horse Back Riding
  • Nehalem Bay Winery
  • North Coast Recreational Center
  • Swimming Pool - Public
  • Tennis Courts
  • Walkway to Water
  • Ocean Front

Suitability

  • Dog Friendly

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
$650 /nt
25
$650 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$853 /nt
31
$775 /nt
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$775 /nt
2
$775 /nt
3
$775 /nt
4
$775 /nt
5
$775 /nt
6
$775 /nt
7
$775 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$775 /nt
14
$775 /nt
15
$775 /nt
16
$775 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$775 /nt
27
$1,080 /nt
28
$1,080 /nt
29
$1,080 /nt
30
 
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$775 /nt
16
$775 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
$775 /nt
17
$775 /nt
18
$775 /nt
19
$775 /nt
20
$775 /nt
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
$775 /nt
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$775 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$886 /nt
6
$775 /nt
7
$775 /nt
8
$775 /nt
9
$775 /nt
10
$775 /nt
11
$775 /nt
12
$775 /nt
13
$775 /nt
14
$775 /nt
15
$775 /nt
16
$775 /nt
17
$775 /nt
18
$775 /nt
19
$775 /nt
20
$775 /nt
21
$775 /nt
22
$775 /nt
23
$775 /nt
24
$775 /nt
25
$775 /nt
26
$775 /nt
27
$775 /nt
28
$775 /nt
29
$775 /nt
30
$775 /nt
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$650 /nt
2
$650 /nt
3
$650 /nt
4
$650 /nt
5
$650 /nt
6
$650 /nt
7
$775 /nt
8
$775 /nt
9
$775 /nt
10
$775 /nt
11
$650 /nt
12
$650 /nt
13
$650 /nt
14
$650 /nt
15
$650 /nt
16
$650 /nt
17
$650 /nt
18
$650 /nt
19
$650 /nt
20
$650 /nt
21
$650 /nt
22
$650 /nt
23
$650 /nt
24
$650 /nt
25
$650 /nt
26
$650 /nt
27
$650 /nt
28
$650 /nt
29
$650 /nt
30
$650 /nt
31
$650 /nt
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$650 /nt
2
$650 /nt
3
$650 /nt
4
$650 /nt
5
$650 /nt
6
$650 /nt
7
$650 /nt
8
$650 /nt
9
$650 /nt
10
$650 /nt
11
$775 /nt
12
$775 /nt
13
$775 /nt
14
$650 /nt
15
$650 /nt
16
$650 /nt
17
$650 /nt
18
$650 /nt
19
$650 /nt
20
$650 /nt
21
$650 /nt
22
$775 /nt
23
$775 /nt
24
$775 /nt
25
$775 /nt
26
$775 /nt
27
$775 /nt
28
$650 /nt
29
$650 /nt
30
$650 /nt
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$650 /nt
2
$650 /nt
3
$650 /nt
4
$650 /nt
5
$650 /nt
6
$650 /nt
7
$650 /nt
8
$650 /nt
9
$650 /nt
10
$650 /nt
11
$650 /nt
12
$650 /nt
13
$650 /nt
14
$650 /nt
15
$650 /nt
16
$650 /nt
17
$650 /nt
18
$650 /nt
19
$650 /nt
20
$650 /nt
21
$650 /nt
22
$775 /nt
23
$775 /nt
24
$775 /nt
25
$775 /nt
26
$775 /nt
27
$775 /nt
28
$775 /nt
29
$775 /nt
30
$775 /nt
31
$775 /nt
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$775 /nt
2
$775 /nt
3
$650 /nt
4
$650 /nt
5
$650 /nt
6
$650 /nt
7
$650 /nt
8
$650 /nt
9
$650 /nt
10
$650 /nt
11
$650 /nt
12
$650 /nt
13
$775 /nt
14
$775 /nt
15
$775 /nt
16
$775 /nt
17
$650 /nt
18
$650 /nt
19
$650 /nt
20
$650 /nt
21
$650 /nt
22
$650 /nt
23
$650 /nt
24
$650 /nt
25
$650 /nt
26
$650 /nt
27
$650 /nt
28
$650 /nt
29
$650 /nt
30
$650 /nt
31
$650 /nt
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$650 /nt
2
$650 /nt
3
$650 /nt
4
$650 /nt
5
$650 /nt
6
$650 /nt
7
$650 /nt
8
$650 /nt
9
$650 /nt
10
$650 /nt
11
$650 /nt
12
$650 /nt
13
$650 /nt
14
$650 /nt
15
$650 /nt
16
$650 /nt
17
$775 /nt
18
$775 /nt
19
$775 /nt
20
$775 /nt
21
$650 /nt
22
$650 /nt
23
$650 /nt
24
$650 /nt
25
$650 /nt
26
$650 /nt
27
$650 /nt
28
$650 /nt
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$650 /nt
2
$650 /nt
3
$650 /nt
4
$650 /nt
5
$650 /nt
6
$650 /nt
7
$650 /nt
8
$650 /nt
9
$650 /nt
10
$650 /nt
11
$650 /nt
12
$650 /nt
13
$650 /nt
14
$650 /nt
15
$650 /nt
16
$650 /nt
17
$650 /nt
18
$650 /nt
19
$650 /nt
20
$650 /nt
21
$650 /nt
22
$650 /nt
23
$650 /nt
24
$650 /nt
25
$650 /nt
26
$650 /nt
27
$650 /nt
28
$650 /nt
29
$650 /nt
30
$650 /nt
31
$650 /nt
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$650 /nt
9
$650 /nt
10
$650 /nt
11
$650 /nt
12
$650 /nt
13
$650 /nt
14
$650 /nt
15
$650 /nt
16
$650 /nt
17
$650 /nt
18
$650 /nt
19
$650 /nt
20
$650 /nt
21
$650 /nt
22
$650 /nt
23
$650 /nt
24
$650 /nt
25
$650 /nt
26
$650 /nt
27
$650 /nt
28
$650 /nt
29
$650 /nt
30
$650 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Wonderful property directly on the beach

February 2022
, Kirkland, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed at Aria 2 on a cold but clear February week. We liked the house so much we hope to return in the next year.
Things we especially liked include:
Wonderful views of the Pacific from both the living room and the primary bedroom.
The 2 steam showers.
Immediate access to a trail that leads to the beach.

Suggestions:
There isn't much infrastructure in Manzanita for electric vehicles - the owner could consider adding a 14-50 outlet outside the garage to allow for electric vehicles charging.
We had a 5 PM check-in - would have preferred something a little earlier.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying at ARIA 2! We are glad you enjoyed your stay in this popular ocean front gem! The views are outstanding and we are happy you got to enjoy them. We would love for you and your family to come back again for a future stay!
Unfortunately we do not have a lot of options for electric cars here, We know Free Myers in Tillamook and Seaside have outlets t plug in to while shopping. We will be happy to pass a suggestion to the owner about adding outlets to accommodate electric charging!
Also good news, we have changed our check in time back to 4 pm! We look forward to you coming back to stay at ARIA 2!

5 stars house with a 3 star kitchen

February 2022
, Portland, OR US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The staff at SVR were awesome. The house was wonderful except for the kitchen. The dishes were old, everything was why to high to reach and there should be a pantry. With taxes and other add ons this is $1000 a night.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying at ARIA 2 and taking the time to leave your review. Your feedback is important to us! We understand that on top of the nightly rent, taxes and fees can add up. We typically do have discounts we can offer for direct bookings made through our office and we also have a 'SPECIALS' page on our website that we keep updated with monthly specials and offers that can be applied for bookings made on our direct website. The owner has recently made some kitchen updates including a new stove, a new refrigerator and dishwasher and will be working on making the shelving lower!
Thank you again for choosing Sunset Vacation Rentals to accommodate your stay here on the beach and we welcome you back anytime for a future stay!

Great Home

December 2021
, Sammamish, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed here before and plan to go again. We really enjoy being right on the beach and close to town. Comfy beds and every you need to cook too. Always clean. Thank for for allowing us to stay at your home.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying at Aria 2 and taking the time to leave your feedback! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here! Since your stay, the owner has made many updates including a new stove, refrigerator and diswasher!
We hope you can come back soon to enjoy this lovely beach home again!

Highly recommend this beautiful spot.

November 2021
, Telluride, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this house.

Aria 2

October 2021
, Danvile, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

The house is in a spectacular location. It has some very upscale elements and quite a few strange ones. There is only a jacuzzi tub in the master ( hand held shower. We ended up using the hall bathroom to shower. The pillows on the master were like cement bags but in some of the other bedrooms ok. There was only one bedside lamp in the master that worked and no bedside lights at all in the Queen bedroom. The handle of the faucet for one of the sinks in the master was broken. The fireplace in the living room didn’t work. The cabinets in the kitchen were ridiculous. The top shelves could only be reached with a step stool ( which there wasn’t any). The kitchen did have great cookware and utensils. There is no pantry. Because of a storm the electricity went out and we could only find one flashlight. The guest cottage was cozy and nice. The location and views were great. The TV in the living room was very small and couldn’t be turned because of the cabinetry. I would rent again for the location but it needs repairs and whoever built that building should have maybe designed it better.

Lovely quiet escape

September 2021
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very satisfying : beautiful view decor comfort! Comfortable beds and showers/ quiet and peace/ easy to book and good matching of our needs/ 3 couples 2 young children and a dog/ thank you/ we shared the cost so it was affordable and a treat because of the price

Lots of good

August 2021
, United States of America, OR US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

Wonderful location. Great views. Property getting a little frayed. The home could use some tlc. Nearly all window blinds in all the rooms were needing replacement. Not sure if previous renters did not know how to operate, but well, a careless pull and they might fall/break. Many were already torn. Window mechanisms on the main floor and screen mechanisms in the home overall were balky and needing maintenance. If someone tried to force it, I could see them easily breaking. Tub in the fixture in MBR was broken. You had to pry up the handle to redirect flow to the shower with fingernails because pull handle was snapped off. Drawer handles broken in MBR bath. The sliding door lock was inoperable (on purpose?) so you could not use the main room sliding door to exit. Just a lot of little things that build up your annoyance at what really is a spectacular property.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying at the beautiful ocean front home- ARIA 2! We appreciate your feedback. It is important to us!
The sliding door was inoperable and we had a door on order which has finally arrived and the door has been replaced and in working condition again. The blinds were on order an due to be replaced this Fall.
The master bedroom shower was fixed. Due to the home being right on the beach, sometimes the salt air can cause the window opening mechanisms to swell making it hard to open, They are all operable.
The summer months can take a toll on the houses and we appreciate our guests letting us know of any issues . We report all issues to our owners and try to fix things that we can in a timely manner. During the Fall months when things have slowed down and owners have more access to the homes, that is when fall re-vamping, deep cleaning and updates happen!
Aria 2 is truly a great vacation home and we hope that these few minor maintenance issues do not hinder you from staying again!

Beautiful beach property but needs some maintenance

August 2021
, Chicago, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

The house itself is as described. The location is literally steps away from the beach which is awesome. However, the house needs some basic maintenance work. The side door and front door of the guest house have issues. The sinks drainage don’t work particularly well. Some of the kitchen cookware need replacing. Some of the window blinds are missing or don’t work properly. If this could be remedied, would be an amazing property.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying at ARIA 2! Your feedback is important to us!~ We appreciate you letting us know about the maintenance work needed. These issues were brought to the attention of our Housekeeping and Maintenance Director and there are new doors on order and the blinds will be replaced this Fall!

Aria 2 is such a fantastic beach front home and we are very glad you got to enjoy this home and everything it has to offer. We hope that you can come back for a future stay soon!

Perfect family gathering house

July 2021
, Hood River, OR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house and location were exactly what I was looking for for my birthday celebration at the beach.

Perfect family gathering house

July 2021
, HOOD RIVER, OR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house and location were exactly what I was looking for for my birthday celebration at the beach.

Wonderful Place to Stay

March 2021
, Portland, OR Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our vacation at Aria 2 was everything we hoped for. The property was very clean, well furnished and just a short walk to the beach. Even though the home is a duplex, it was very quiet and we heard no noise from our neighbors at all.

Beach Time

March 2021
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely home on the beach to have an amazing time to relax and enjoy the ocean air

Beach Time

March 2021
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely home on the beach to have an amazing time to relax and enjoy the ocean air

Heavenly Month

January 2021
, Portland, Or United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I couldn't imagine a better, safer more supported place to be on a blustery January than on the coast at Spindrift taken care of by Sunset Rentals. It became a second home, and they made everything so comfortable, from helping to channel mail to addressing a mouse that showed up immediately, to glitches in some of the appliances. Some things sound like they're getting upgraded - microwave - and if you're a chef, definitely bring your own specialized stuff (it's not a chef's kitchen per se). Also if you're there more than a week, be sure to ask if the garbage is being picked up or what you need to do to facilitate that. Loved the fluffy towels, whirlpool tub, steam showers, and spaciousness to accommodate family and our pup (with cloths for covering furniture and garden hose to wash off sand), and access to the ocean through morning-to-night views and a brief walk were so precious. It is pricey for the location, and because of that fairly empty off season; wish it were more accessible but that is perhaps part of the magic. Thank you Sunset Rentals!

Heavenly Month

January 2021
, Portland, Or United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I couldn't imagine a better, safer more supported place to be on a blustery January than on the coast at Spindrift taken care of by Sunset Rentals. It became a second home, and they made everything so comfortable, from helping to channel mail to addressing a mouse that showed up immediately, to glitches in some of the appliances. Some things sound like they're getting upgraded - microwave - and if you're a chef, definitely bring your own specialized stuff (it's not a chef's kitchen per se). Also if you're there more than a week, be sure to ask if the garbage is being picked up or what you need to do to facilitate that. Loved the fluffy towels, whirlpool tub, steam showers, and spaciousness to accommodate family and our pup (with cloths for covering furniture and garden hose to wash off sand), and access to the ocean through morning-to-night views and a brief walk were so precious. It is pricey for the location, and because of that fairly empty off season; wish it were more accessible but that is perhaps part of the magic. Thank you Sunset Rentals!

Great Place to Stay

December 2020
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Short walk to the beach with views of the ocean from both levels. Very new and clean.

Great Place to Stay

December 2020
, PORTLAND, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Short walk to the beach with views of the ocean from both levels. Very new and clean.

great location, big home

November 2020
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed for 4 nites in November. The location was great, very quiet with a view of the waves. The house was clean and we appreciated that SSVR takes their covid protocols seriously. The home had everything we needed ... the only thing that was difficult was the stove. Either it needs some maintenance or maybe it just doesn't function, but the propane stove is definitely wonky. It will shut off when set to low (so we couldn't cook rice).

great location, big home

November 2020
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed for 4 nites in November. The location was great, very quiet with a view of the waves. The house was clean and we appreciated that SSVR takes their covid protocols seriously. The home had everything we needed ... the only thing that was difficult was the stove. Either it needs some maintenance or maybe it just doesn't function, but the propane stove is definitely wonky. It will shut off when set to low (so we couldn't cook rice).

Great location!

August 2020
, Vashon, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Location is perfect, with lovely views and direct beach access. House was nicely appointed and well-supplied. Unfortunately, there were broken appliances (oven and dishwasher), and the house was not particularly clean - esp. in areas with rugs. Lots of sand, dog hair, dirt, dust, stains. It wasn't clear that it had been thoroughly cleaned (worrisome during COVID), though perhaps they just need a more powerful vacuum, as other surfaces (kitchens, bathrooms, etc.) were clean. Lots of confusion with paperwork, but everyone was polite and it was all eventually sorted. We really did enjoy our stay - there's just room for improvement in a couple of areas. MIL was a great way to distance for elderly family members.

Fantastic

June 2020
, Boise, ID United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is just as-described. Beautiful furnishings, decor, and artwork. We watched the sunset every night, either from the living room or the bedroom. Easy access to a not-very-crowded beach. The only issue we had was the dishwasher display/interface didn't work very well and we had to run it twice each time to get the full cycle. After the first run, the dishes would just be wet and the soap wouldn't have dispensed. We called the rental company about it so hopefully that will be fixed for the next guests.

Wonderful Family Weekend

June 2020
, Bellevue, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location is phenomenal for kids and dogs to safely walk to the beach through the dunes. The cabana is comfortable and a nice way to add privacy. Small kitchen but very well stocked. The living spaces are not huge and the house is actually like a townhome, attached to another house. We wish the master had a shower but that would not stop us from returning though, it’s a beautiful place.

A slice of heaven

May 2020
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

I have been staying at Aria 2 for over 10 years and it continues to be my slice of heaven. Far enough away from a charming town but close enough for a walk or bike ride. The house location is divine where only sea oats separate you from a wide beach that gives way for sand castles or an opportunity for mindfulness or the dipping of toes in the ocean. It has served as a family gathering and a place of solitude with all of the creature comforts of home.

A slice of heaven

May 2020
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

I have been staying at Aria 2 for over 10 years and it continues to be my slice of heaven. Far enough away from a charming town but close enough for a walk or bike ride. The house location is divine where only sea oats separate you from a wide beach that gives way for sand castles or an opportunity for mindfulness or the dipping of toes in the ocean. It has served as a family gathering and a place of solitude with all of the creature comforts of home.

Beautiful house!

August 2019
, New York, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

House and views are as good as or better than photos. Fantastic place!

Be the first to review this amazing oceanfront home. Aria 2 has been updated and is back on the market.

June 2019
, Manzanita, Or

Overall
5