Row Wrapper 2

Bella Sol

4.4000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Neah-kah-nie - Bella Sol is such a comfortable, modern home; you will be in awe with its unique beauty. The large south facing deck is perfect for relaxing, and enjoying the Pacific air. Enjoy beautiful views of the Ocean and the views of the Beaver Pond Marsh.

Upstairs offers the main living area with a fully stocked kitchen that features an island to prep those delicious meals, a dining room that seats six and a comfy, cozy living room to enjoy family time and the views of the ocean! Also on the upstairs level you will find two bedrooms and bathrooms. The master bedroom has a California King bed, a large walk in bathroom with dual sinks and a tub/shower, and private access to the large south facing deck! The second bedroom upstairs has a Queen bedroom and a hall bathroom with a tub/shower.The lower, entry level, offers one bedroom with a pyramid bunk bed and twin bed, with its own private bathroom with tub/shower combo. Across from the bedroom, you will find the door that leads to the huge garage with a ping pong table to enjoy.

This charming beach retreat has a large, fenced back yard to enjoy your BBQ's with family and friends. There is also plenty of room for your 4 legged friend to run and play. Only a 1/2 block to the beach and 1 mile from downtown Manzanita.

Once you stay, you will want to make it your home away from home every time you come to Manzanita!

Bella Sol is cared for by Sunset Vacation Rentals in Manzanita—on-site help for renters as needed (800.883.7784).

This home has a parking limit of 3

WEEKEND PREMIUM (additional $100 for arrivals/departures Friday - Sunday in July and August) AND HOLIDAY PREMIUMS (additional premiums apply)

NIGHT MINIMUMS REQUIRED

Discounts and coupons not valid during July, August or Holiday stays

Bedroom 1 - King bed

Bedroom 2 - Queen bed

Bedroom 3 - Twin/Double bunk bed and Twin bed

Features

Amenities

  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • WiFi
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Toaster

Location

  • Manzanita
  • Sunset Vacation Rentals

Views

  • Coffee Shop
  • Library
  • Movie Rentals
  • Grocery Stores
  • Banks and ATMs
  • Post Office
  • Golf Course
  • Dress and Gift Shops
  • Fitness Center
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Indoor Public Pool Nearby
  • Beach Walking
  • Bicycle Paths
  • Farmer's Market (Seasonal)
  • Hiking Trails
  • Hoffman Center for the Arts
  • Horse Back Riding
  • Nehalem Bay Winery
  • North Coast Recreational Center
  • Playground
  • Surfing
  • Swimming Pool - Public
  • Tennis Courts
  • Walkway to Water
  • Ocean View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
$249 /nt
25
$249 /nt
26
$249 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$329 /nt
31
$299 /nt
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$299 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
$299 /nt
26
$299 /nt
27
$359 /nt
28
$359 /nt
29
 
30
 
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$359 /nt
6
$359 /nt
7
$359 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$299 /nt
21
$299 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$299 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
$299 /nt
31
$299 /nt
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$362 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
$299 /nt
19
$299 /nt
20
$299 /nt
21
$299 /nt
22
$299 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$299 /nt
26
$299 /nt
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
 
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Spring Break Family Fun

April 2022

Overall
5

Great location! Manzanita is a fun little beach town with miles of flat sandy beaches to explore. The house had plenty of room for all 5 of us. The dogs loved the small fenced in yard. The people enjoyed the deck with plenty of furniture to sit and hear the ocean waves crashing.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying at BELLA SOL and taking the time to leave your great review! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and hope you were able to catch some beautiful sunrises and sunsets from the nice, big deck! We would love to welcome you, your family and doggies back anytime for a future stay!

BELLA SOL REVIEW

September 2021
, Salem, OR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We all enjoyed our stay at Bella Sol. Our daughter owns a house next to it. However it is small. so having both homes allowed all four grandchildren and their parents to be together for the long weekend. House was perfect for our needs and was well equipped.

Bella Sol

July 2021
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

House was generally in good shape, but improvements could make staying there better.
1. Opening the dishwasher makes an awful noise!
2. BBQ needs a good cleaning, especially the outside. We didn’t use it because it was so greedy.
3. There were centipedes (?) in the down stairs bedroom and bathroom. My daughter ended up sleeping on the upstairs couch.
4. Supplies are very minimal! There was only 1 hotel-size shampoo foe the 3 bathrooms to share, one soap,plus some others had left, one smal salt and roper, and a half used roll of paper towels, and 4 extra rolls of t..p..—nothing else, not even a roll of plastic wrap. Also, although the dishes has one through the dishwasher, there was dried food on them, and we had to handwash them before using them.

On the positive side, dishes were ample, laundry facilities well supplied, beds were very comfortable and everything was in working order.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying at BELLA SOL and leaving your review. Glad to hear the beds were comfy for you! Your feedback is so important to us and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention! We have addressed these issue with our housekeeping/ maintenance Director and will get them resolved quickly!

During your recent stay with us, we did not receive any notice of Centipedes in the bedroom and bathroom. We always encourage guests to voice their questions and concerns to our team upon discovery, as we understand that sometimes unexpected things may occur. We assure you that if given the opportunity, we work to address and rectify any and all concerns that may be affecting our guest’s experience.

We supply all the houses with a starter package which includes Paper towels (one roll), dishwashing soap, dish soap, sponge, hand soap, laundry detergent, and
toilet paper (2 rolls of toilet paper per bathroom). We also started supplying shampoos and conditioners( as an extended courtesy(hotel size) however we were out of those items for awhile - (awaiting supply )so we do not advertise that we provides shampoo or conditioner.
In our confirmation policy,, we recommend that guests bring their own shampoos and conditioner, special soaps, etc.. . We do not supply spices, oils, etc.. These items are usually left from a previous stay and if left in the house, they are there for the next guest to use. We realize that some of our guests who stay for longer periods of time, might run out of the starter supplies and if brought to our attention, we are happy to provide more for the duration of their stay.

Nevertheless, we hope we will have the chance to accommodate your family again with an improved experience.!

Deck is great

July 2021
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Like the closeness to beach. Comfortable and cozy.

Nice bedrooms, quick walk to beach

June 2021
, Olympia, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

Well functioning kitchen, comfortable beds and bedrooms, lots of big windows for light, quick walk to beach. Would return.

Nice bedrooms, quick walk to beach

June 2021
, Olympia, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

Well functioning kitchen, comfortable beds and bedrooms, lots of big windows for light, quick walk to beach. Would return.

House was Fine....Management Company was the worst....

June 2021
, LONGVIEW, WA US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

House was fine. Reasonably priced. Clean. Great location. Management company was horrible. From the time of booking, pre-arrival, during the stay and after, the management company was terrible. I can't recall ever receiving anything of a "thanks for booking with us" or "we hope you enjoyed your stay". Instead, it was a constant barrage of contracts and everything we can't do. It was horrible!

Manager's Response

Kathryn, we are so sorry that that was your experience with us. We do have contracts and policies in place to protect our owners and guests alike to ensure a pleasant stay here in Manzanita, but that should not be the focus. The most important piece for us as a staff is ensuring that our guests have the opportunity to have a positively memorable time here at the beach. We hope that you do decide to book with us again, and that your experience will be more to your liking. Thank you again for choosing Sunset Vacation Rentals.

Relaxing getaway

April 2021
, Seattle, WA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location just one block from the beach; accommodations were mostly clean (recommend re-washing pots/pans/cutting boards) and adequately stocked for our needs. Light, bright, and comfy.

Great location and house

June 2020

Overall
4

The property was just as described. Very close to the beach. The town of manzanita is a shining example of how towns should behave during the cornavirus pandemic. Everyone wore masks, proper social distancing, and closures when necessary. It felt safe.07/14/2020 at 3:18 PM

Spring Break get away

March 2019

Overall
5

The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location with easy walk to beach access and down town area. Lovely deck out front to relax and soak up the sun when it’s out! While it rained we enjoyed the puzzles in the closet very much!04/17/2019 at 8:20 PM

Manager's Response

05/25/2019 at 8:20 PM
Bella Sol has been an oceanedge favorite for everyone who has stayed there! Formally known as "Take Five", the new owners have taken great pride in the home and keep it well appointed and updated! Its location makes it easy to get to beach! Thank you for staying! We hope to have you come back to Bella Sol for many more stays!