Row Wrapper 2

SEASCAPE 2~MCA 1429

4.7000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

MANZANITA - This cozy and comfy duplex home is perfectly located for your family including your pet. With a fenced yard and just a block to town and a block to the beach. As you walk in you will notice the high windows that offer lots of natural light in the living area as well as the sliding door that leads out to the deck. The living, dining and kitchen are all in one great room with a full bath with shower. Relax in the living area and watch the cable/TV/DVD, read a good book or play any of the many board games the house has to offer. (sorry fireplace not operable at this time)

Upstairs you will find a bedroom with a queen bed and peak ocean view through the trees, a second loft bedroom with a king bed and full bath with shower/tub combination.

This adorable cottage is so perfectly located that you can park your car for your entire vacation. It's close to the beach, grocery store, coffee shops, restaurants, and great boutiques.

Seascape 2 is cared for by Sunset Vacation Rentals in Manzanita—on-site help for renters as needed (.

WEEKEND AND HOLIDAY PREMIUMS APPLY
NIGHT MINIMUMS REQUIRED
DISCOUNTS AND COUPONS NOT VALID DURING JULY, AUGUST OR HOLIDAY STAYS~MCA 1429

Bedroom 1 - Queen bed

Loft - King bed

Features

Amenities

  • BBQ Grill - Charcoal (Seasonal)
  • Fenced Yard
  • Patio
  • WiFi
  • No Central Air or A/C
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Utensils

Location

  • Manzanita
  • Sunset Vacation Rentals

Views

  • Ocean View

Suitability

  • Dog Friendly

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
03/20/20 - 04/12/20$159$1,113
04/13/20 - 05/21/20$159$1,113$4,770
05/22/20 - 05/25/20$179
05/26/20 - 06/18/20$179$1,253
06/19/20 - 06/27/20$179$1,253
06/28/20 - 07/07/20$215$1,504
07/08/20 - 09/03/20$179 - $219$1,253 - $1,453$5,370
09/04/20 - 09/07/20$197
09/08/20 - 09/30/20$179$1,253
10/01/20 - 10/08/20$159$1,113
10/09/20 - 10/12/20$179
10/13/20 - 10/31/20$159$1,113
11/01/20 - 11/23/20$119$833
11/24/20 - 11/29/20$179
11/30/20 - 12/22/20$119$833
12/23/20 - 01/03/21$179$1,253
01/04/21 - 01/14/21$119$833
01/15/21 - 01/18/21$179
01/19/21 - 02/11/21$119$833
02/12/21 - 02/15/21$179
02/16/21 - 03/18/21$119$833$3,570
03/19/21 - 04/11/21$159$1,113

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Location

November 2019
, Happy Valley, OR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

The house had exactly what we needed for a two night stay. It was very close to town and the beach

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed being so close to the beach and town at Seascape 2. Sunset Vacation Rentals looks forward to helping you plan your next stay at the beach.

Manzanita beach home

August 2019
, Evergreen, CO US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The location of this property was great. In town and easy walk to the beach. A few things needed attention upon our check in. Kitchen light was out and tv needed resetting. The carpet was very spotted and dirty looking.
For a pet friendly rental the front yard was full of stickers which got in our dog's feet and ours. This is where the hose for washing off feet and pet was located.
Our neighbors in the duplex made noise until late at night.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we were happy to help take care of the light and Tv for you when you reported it to us. The carpets have been cleaned and the owner is looking into getting the stickers removed from the yard.

So close to town and beach!

August 2019
, Seattle, WA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house was perfect for our 5-day stay in Manzanita! One block from the beach and one block from Laneda, so it was super easy to hop from the beach, to lunch, back to the beach, to the market, and home to make dinner. And bikes rides were quick to the playground and tennis court, the dunes, and the bay for fishing. The house had just enough space for our family of four plus our very happy dog. Overall, another fabulous stay in Manzanita!

We love Manzanita

June 2019
, Chico, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was the perfect retreat from "reality" We relaxed, read, went to the beautiful beach, and loved it.We will be back!Also pet friendly!

Great location

August 2018
, Salt Lake City, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a fabulous experience and loved the location. The house was perfect size wise. Overall pretty clean and very comfortable. A couple complaints were that the shower curtain was dirty, the living room needs a couch (for a family to stay the seating was not comfortable, and the beds need new pillows. Kitchen could use a good cleaning as well (inside the drawers).

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review of the Seascape 2. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the cleaning issues you had with the kitchen. We will forward the reccommendation regarding pillows and a couch to the owner and the curtain has been replaced. We look forward to helping you book your next stay at the beach.

Summer fun in Manzanita

July 2018
, Ann Arbor, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location is great. 1 block from town, 1 block to the ocean. This is my third summer in Manzanita and I’ve only rented from Sunset Vacation. The 4 stars given on the property condition have nothing to do with them as a property manager. They responded promptly on this trip and fixed the WiGi issue on our second day. The four stars relate to issues with the fridge. When we got to the unit there was a milk jug of water on a bottom shelf that said “do not remove, for temperature regulation”. On our last day we found out what that meant when all of our ice cream was melted. The four stars also relate to the furnishings and these were noted on my check out form.

All in all though you can’t beat the location and we loved that it was dog friendly. Yes I would rent this property again.

Summer fun in Manzanita

July 2018
, Ann Arbor, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location is great. 1 block from town, 1 block to the ocean. This is my third summer in Manzanita and I’ve only rented from Sunset Vacation. The 4 stars given on the property condition have nothing to do with them as a property manager. They responded promptly on this trip and fixed the WiGi issue on our second day. The four stars relate to issues with the fridge. When we got to the unit there was a milk jug of water on a bottom shelf that said “do not remove, for temperature regulation”. On our last day we found out what that meant when all of our ice cream was melted. The four stars also relate to the furnishings and these were noted on my check out form.

All in all though you can’t beat the location and we loved that it was dog friendly. Yes I would rent this property again.

Sunlight by the Sea

July 2018
, Vancouver, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home was immaculate, and but for a few minor things (like no drapes or blinds on the bedroom window) I would recommend it for anyone wanting ocean sound and beach convenience.

Great Location an close to beach

June 2018
, Golden, Co United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Almost everything was better than expected. Loved the location (close to the beach and to main street), easy access to the highway, quiet neighbors, and an easy booking experience

Nice duplex/townhouse

June 2018
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoyed the week, was very close to town and beach. The property was clean, bed good, and I enjoyed sitting out in the yard on occasion. I had a hard time operating the TV remotes. Overall I had a good, relaxing time and would return.